도서 훑어보기
 
 
Browse Magazines
 

2019 - 20 B** Grade 10 Summer Reading

Use the checkboxes to add books to Cart.   Select all | Select none
no cover image available
Red Rising: Book 1 of the Red Rising Saga
Brown, Pierce
Paperback: 15% 할인! $16.00 $13.60 [16,320₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
Darius the Great Is Not Okay
Khorram, Adib
Hardcover: 10% 할인! $17.99 $16.19 [19,430₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Darius Kellner is a Fractional Persian—half, his mom's side. He's anxious about his upcoming first-ever trip to Iran. Then he meets the boy next door, and everything changes. Khorram's brilliant debut is for anyone who's ever felt not good enough,... [More...]


no cover image available
It's Trevor Noah: Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood (Adapted for Young Readers)
Noah, Trevor
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $17.99 $15.29 [18,350₩]
배송 4-8 weeks
Ordered from USA

The host of Comedy Central's "The Daily Show" tells the story of growing up half black, half white in South Africa under and after apartheid in this young readers' adaptation of his bestselling adult memoir "Born a Crime: Stories from a South African... [More...]


no cover image available
World Without Fish
Kurlansky, Mark
Paperback: 15% 할인! $14.95 $12.71 [15,250₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
Children of Blood and Bone
Adeyemi, Tomi
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $18.99 $16.14 [19,370₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut—the launch volume of her Legacy of Orisha series—ideal for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.baa Tahir.


no cover image available
Dry
Shusterman, Neal
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $19.99 $16.99 [20,390₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

When the California drought escalates to catastrophic proportions, one teen is forced to make life and death decisions for her family in this harrowing story of survival from "New York Times"-bestselling author Shusterman and his son, Jarrod.


no cover image available
Relish: My Life in the Kitchen
Knisley, Lucy
Paperback: 15% 할인! $18.99 $16.14 [19,370₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Lucy Knisley loves food. The daughter of a chef and a gourmet, this talented young cartoonist comes by her obsession honestly. In her forthright, thoughtful, and funny memoir, Lucy traces key episodes in her life thus far, framed by what she was eating at... [More...]


no cover image available
The Beatles in Comics!
Gaet's
Hardcover: 20% 할인! $29.99 $23.99 [28,790₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA