Sports & Recreation
Previous
Matches 1 - 10.
no cover image available
Cycling the Erie Canal, Revised Edition: A Guide to 400 Miles of Adventure and History Along the Erie Canalway Trail
Paperback: 15% 할인! $24.95 $21.21 [25,450₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
One-Way Ticket: Nine Lives on Two Wheels
Vaughters, Jonathan
Paperback: 15% 할인! $17.00 $14.45 [17,340₩]
배송 within 16 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
The Rules: The Way of the Cycling Disciple
The Velominati
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $19.95 $16.96 [20,350₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
The Ten Speed Commandments: An Irreverent Guide to the Complete Sport of Cycling
Keefe, Mike
Paperback: $15.00 [18,000₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
Women's Mountain Biking
Kulier, Jennifer
Paperback: $19.90 [23,880₩]
배송 4-8 weeks
Ordered from USA

With enthusiasm enough to infect even the skeptic, Kulier shows that mountain biking is very much for women too. She inspires with this complete guide to equipment, techniques, and safety. Color photos & drawings.


no cover image available
Hike/Bike America: Hike the Appalachian Trail End-To-End Bike Across America Coast-To-Coast
Wittreich, Paul
Paperback: $21.54 [25,850₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Two journal tales of travel: one taking you by foot on the whole Appalachian Trail plus The Long Trail in Vermont; then a venture of pedaling across mid America coast to coast on a two wheeler.


no cover image available
Dragon's Breath: Mountain Biking the Appalachain Mountains Georgia to Maine
Mikos, Ronald J.
Paperback: $13.14 [15,770₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

The Appalachian Mountain Trail, from Springer Mountain, Georgia to Mt. Katahdin, Maine. Over two thousand miles of some of the toughest terrain in America, a six-month journey by foot. I will attempt to pedal this infamous mountainous trail in only two... [More...]


no cover image available
Life Is a Road, the Soul Is a Motorcycle
Meyer, Daniel B.
Hardcover: $32.34 [38,810₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

"I was on a lonely stretch of road. There were no lights other than the moon and stars, and I had not encountered any traffic in at least 10 minutes. Far ahead of me a figure stepped out of the brush and stood on the shoulder of the road. The figure was... [More...]


no cover image available
A Crossing: A Cyclist's Journey Home
Newhouse, Brian
Paperback: $19.95 [23,940₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

A travelogue in the tradition of "Blue Highways" and "On the Road", this book tells the extraordinary story of one man's solo bicycle adventure across America—and the spiritual and personal awakening he experienced on his journey.


no cover image available
Sloane's Complete Book of Bicycling: The Cyclist's Bible--25th Anniversary Edition
Sloane, Eugene
Paperback: $27.95 [33,540₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Featuring all the latest developments in the ever-evolving world of cycling, the updated, revised edition of this classic book focuses on issues which are particularly relevant to bikers today, including brands, designs, shifting mechanisms, and new... [More...]


Previous