Children's Fiction

Return to all Children's Fiction

Previous
Matches 1 - 10.
no cover image available
Monster
Myers, Walter Dean
Paperback: 15% 할인! $10.99 $9.34 [11,210₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Young, black, 16-year-old Steve Harmon, an amateur filmmaker, is on trial for the murder of a Harlem drugstore owner. Steve copes by writing a movie script based on his trial. But despite his efforts, reality is blurred until he can no longer tell who he is... [More...]


no cover image available
Ghost Boys
Rhodes, Jewell Parker
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $16.99 $14.44 [17,330₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

After seventh-grader Jerome is shot by a white police officer, he observes the aftermath of his death and meets the ghosts of other fallen black boys including historical figure Emmett Till in this heartbreaking and powerful story from the award-winning... [More...]


no cover image available
The Watsons Go to Birmingham--1963
Curtis, Christopher Paul
Paperback: 15% 할인! $8.99 $7.64 [9,170₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

When Kenny Watson’s brother, Byron, gets to be too much trouble, the Watson family heads south to Birmingham to visit Grandma, the one person who can shape him up. And they happen to be in Birmingham when Grandma’s church is bombed.


no cover image available
Harbor Me
Woodson, Jacqueline
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $17.99 $15.29 [18,350₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

In her first middle-grade novel since National Book Award winner "Brown Girl Dreaming, " Woodson, the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People's Literature, celebrates the healing that can occur when a group of students share their stories.


no cover image available
Harbor Me (IE)
Woodson, Jacqueline
Paperback: 15% 할인! $11.50 $9.77 [11,720₩]
배송 within 2 business days
이태원 서점에 재고있음



no cover image available
Hair Love
Cherry, Matthew A.
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $17.99 $15.29 [18,350₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

It's up to Daddy to give his daughter an extra-special hair style in this ode to self-confidence and the love between fathers and daughters, from former NFL wide receiver Cherry and "New York Times"-bestselling illustrator Harrison. Full color.


no cover image available
The King of Kindergarten
Barnes, Derrick
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $17.99 $15.29 [18,350₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
The Skin I'm in
Flake, Sharon G.
Paperback: 15% 할인! $9.99 $8.49 [10,190₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Flake's award-winning debut—a must-read coming-of-age classic for any young girl who struggles to be comfortable in her own skin—is repackaged. This edition includes an exclusive Foreword by award-winning, bestselling author Reynolds. Reynolds.


no cover image available
The Season of Styx Malone
Magoon, Kekla
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $16.99 $14.44 [17,330₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Caleb Franklin and his younger brother, Bobby Gene, spend an extraordinary summer their new, older neighbor, Styx Malone, a foster boy from the city in this lively and diverse story from the Coretta Scott King Honor-winning author of "How It Went Down."


no cover image available
A Good Kind of Trouble
Ramee, Lisa Moore
Hardcover: 15% 할인! $16.99 $14.44 [17,330₩]
배송 within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

A debut author offers up a funny and big-hearted middle-grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what's right, ideal for fans of Angie Thomas's "The Hate U Give".


Previous