도서 훑어보기
 
 
Browse Magazines
 
The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel
Hannah, Darci
Cover image
정가 $15.00 혹은 18,000₩
판매가 $15.00 혹은 18,000₩
(Out of print)

판형 Paperback, 386pp.
출판일 Jul 27 2010
출판사 Ballantine Books
ISBN-13: 9780345520548
도서 치수 20.37 센티미터(길이) X 13.41 센티미터(넓이) X 2.26 센티미터(두께)
무게 286 그램

Customers also bought

About the Book
For fans of "The Thirteenth Tale" and "The Time Traveler's Wife" comes a mesmerizing novel of historical adventure flavored with elements of romance, suspense, and time travel, from a debut author. [Edit review] [Delete review]
Customer comments
Reviews from Goodreads.com
관련분야 보기
• Fiction  >  Historical - General
Would you like to...

Add to wishlist

 




Found it cheaper?
What store?
How much?
We may match your price (상세)