도서 훑어보기
 
 
Browse Magazines
 
Super Immunity: The Essential Nutrition Guide for Boosting Your Body's Defenses to Live Longer, Stronger, and Disease Free
Fuhrman, Joel
Cover image
정가 $25.99
판매가 $20.79 혹은 24,950₩
저장하기 $5.20 (20% 할인)
총 배송시간 4-8 weeks (상세 설명)

판형 Hardcover, 278pp.
출판일 Sep 20 2011
출판사 HarperOne
ISBN-13: 9780062080639
도서 치수 23.11 센티미터(길이) X 16.00 센티미터(넓이) X 2.79 센티미터(두께)
무게 499 그램
이 도서는 그림(삽화)이 포함되어 있습니다..

Customers also bought

About the Book
Leading expert in disease prevention and reversal Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a program proven to help you boost immunity and stay healthy throughout the year—including vital answers to the question, Flu shot or not? The bestselling author of "Eat to Live" and "Disease Proof Your Child" offers penetrating insights and a dedicated action plan for how to get well, live well, and stay well. Perfect for readers of Alejandro Junger's "Clean," Mark Hyman's "Ultraprevention," and T. Colin Campbell's "The China Study," Dr. Fuhrman's revolutionary guide to revitalizing your body's natural immunities opens a new road to a happier, healthier tomorrow. [Edit review] [Delete review]
Customer comments
Reviews from Goodreads.com
관련분야 보기
• Health & Fitness  >  Nutrition
Would you like to...

Quantity:
Add to cart

Add to wishlist

 




Found it cheaper?
What store?
How much?
We may match your price (상세)